Perkins County

Chamber of Commerce

Contact us

Perkinsccoc@gmail.com

or Contact one of the following Board Member:

 

Board Member Contacts:

Tawna Holmstedt - President - Law Office of Kevin O'Donnell - 308-284-7070  tawna.holmstedt@gmail.com

Samantha Goff - Vice President - Grant Tribune Sentinel 308-352-4311  tribads@gpcom.net

Dawnya Dreiling - Treasurer - Heritage Crop Insurance LLC   308-352-4390  heritage_001@yahoo.com

Andrea Brueggeman - Secretary  - Pinnacle Bank   308-352-4131  andrea.brueggeman@pinnbank.com

Jeff Wallin - Board Member  - Adams Insurance Advisors   800-508-6034  JTWallin@AIAInsures.com

Robin Quinn - Board Member - Hastings Memorial Library   308-352-4894 robinquinn@gmail.com

Jill Barry - Board Member - Perkins County Health Services   308-352-7100 jbarry@pchsgrant.com

Michelle Ross - Past President - Pinnacle Bank - 308-352-4131 michelle.ross@pinnbank.com